Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
2017 AMHCA Annual Conference
7/27/2017 » 7/29/2017
Location: Washington DC, District of Columbia   
2017 AMHCA Annual Conference

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
Introduction to Clinical Hypnosis
7/21/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
Preparing For The Worst – A Professional Will Is Not Enough
4/7/2017
Time: 12-1pm
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
Illinois Mental Health Counselors Association Annual Conference
3/10/2017
Location: Northbrook, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
Illinois Mental Health Counselors Association Annual Conference

Friday, January 27, 2017

 
The Business of TeleHealth for Behavioral Health Service Providers
1/27/2017
Time: 12-1 pm EST
 

Friday, December 23, 2016

 
AMHCA Office Closed
12/23/2016 » 1/2/2017
 

Friday, December 2, 2016

 
4 Things You Can do to Your Website to Grow Your Private Practice
12/2/2016
Time: 12-1 PM
 

Monday, October 10, 2016

 
AMHCA Closed
10/10/2016
 

Friday, September 16, 2016

 
The Licensure Discipline Process (5% off for AMHCA members)
9/16/2016
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 9:30 AM
The Licensure Discipline Process (5% off for AMHCA members)

Friday, September 9, 2016

 
Introduction to the 2016 Revised AMHCA Standards

Thursday, July 14, 2016

 
2016 AMHCA Annual Conference
7/14/2016 » 7/16/2016
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
2016 AMHCA Annual Conference

Friday, June 24, 2016

 
Extending the Continuum of Care, Outcomes Data, & Telehealth in Recovery Support

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
 

Friday, January 15, 2016

 
Private Practice Webinar: Busting Myths: Top Ten Myths About Technology Use in Counseling
1/15/2016
 

Saturday, December 12, 2015

 
MaMHCA Certified Clinical Supervision Training: Supervision of Home Visiting
12/12/2015
Location: Foxboro, Massachusetts   
MaMHCA Certified Clinical Supervision Training: Supervision of Home Visiting
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4